The members of the local governing body of our school are listed below:

The attendance of all our governors at this year’s full governing body meetings will be shown on this page after the meetings have taken place.

Please click on the highlighted names below to find out more about our governors:

Full details of the New Bridge Multi Academy Trust’s governance structure are available here and explain how our robust system of accountability works.

The latest Trustees Annual Report and audited accounts for the New Bridge Multi Academy Trust are available here on the Companies House website.